Event Listings & Flyers

23rd Annual Winter Rally – Best Western Starlite Village, 1318 3rd Ave NW, Ft Dodge – Sat & Sun, Jan 22 & 23, 2022  Winter Rally 2022

Dubuque Young People of AA – Dubuque Fellowship Club, 1166 Main St, Dubuque – Tue, Feb 8, 2022 DUBYPAA New Meeting Flyer1

Cedar River Roundup – Cedar Rapids Marriott Hotel, 1200 Collins Rd NE, Cedar Rapids – Fri, Sat, Sun, Feb 18-20, 2022 https://cedarriverroundup.org/

West Central Regional Service Conference – DoubleTree by Hilton Minneapolis-Park Place, 1500 Park Pl Blvd, Minneapolis, MN – Fri, Sat. Sun, Mar 4-6, 2022 WCRAASC Mar 2022

District 5 GSR Meeting – Oelwein Alano Club, 517 1st St NE, Oelwein – Sun, Mar 13, 2022 1:00pm

Area 24 Service Weekend – Best Western Regency Inn, 3300 Center St, Marshalltown – Sat & Sun, Mar 19-20, 2022

Aim for Ames Roundup – Quality Inn & Suites, 2601 E 13th St, Ames – Fri, Sat, Sun, Mar 25-27, 2022  https://www.aimforames.org/

Area 24 Spring Conference – Southwestern Community College, 1501 W Townline St, Creston, IA – Fri, Sat, Sun, June 10-12, 2022 Area-24-Spring-Conference 2022

Area 24 Service Meeting – Best Western Regency Inn, 3300 Center St, Marshalltown – Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Area 24 Fall Conference – Clay County Regional Events Center, 800 W 18th St, Spencer, IA – Fri, Sat, Sun, Oct 7-9, 2022